MOMENTUM 3 Wireless - - Over-Ear,Noise-Canceling,Wireless,Bluetooth,Audiophile,Music & Entertainment,Travel,Home & TV Audio,Closed Headphones - Sennheiser Discover True Sound At the side, users can find a list of included accessories in the box. This limited release boasts the same unrivalled stereo sound, noise cancellation and exceptional battery life as the MOMENTUM True Wireless 2. Ook bij onverwachte telefoontjes is de nieuwe actieve ruisonderdrukkingsfunctie ten zeerste welkom. Deze bluetooth oordopjes zijn volledig draadloos, waardoor je geen last van kabels in je nek of langs je lichaam hebt. In this release, Sennheiser is aiming to offer a more superior sound quality with better ergonomic design and implementation of active noise cancellation (ANC). Sennheiser’s 7mm dynamic drivers, designed and manufactured at the company’s headquarters in Germany, create superior stereo sound with deep bass, natural mids and clear, detailed treble. I have some experience with the first generation of MOMENTUM True Wireless. I suspect the ear buds can be disassembled easily for servicing or replacing parts. I have some opportunities to test them out on noisy public transport, they are really good in cancelling the noise from surrounding. Yong Shun is a chemical engineer by training and an audiophile with years of experience in the audio industry as an audio consultant in one of the major Hi-Fi shops in Singapore. I can still remember when the first generation of MOMENTUM True Wireless released, the model was sold out almost everywhere I visited. The new MOMENTUM True Wireless 2 is no different. Founder of The Audiolocheese. Earbuds that put sound first. Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 | Sennheiser Unrivalled stereo sound From classical to contemporary, every music genre is enhanced by the bespoke 7 mm dynamic drivers of the new MOMENTUM True Wireless 2 earbuds thanks to its deep bass, natural mids and clear, detailed treble. Sign up to be a Sennheiser Insider. Celebrati